(The One & Only Hi-Tech School)

An English Medium Co-Educational Sec. School, Affiliated to CBSE (Code No. 530987)

House System

House System

The concept of School Houses is an integral part of a Dhruv Public School life. With the object of fostering a spirit of comradeship and healthy competition, the entire fraternity of students is divided into four houses namely-

  1. Ekta House -
  2. Shanti House-
  3. Manav House-
  4. Sangarsh House-

These names stand for our oneness and are also symbolic of eternity. The School Houses fill each student with a sense of belonging and create conducive opportunities for the holistic development of each student. House mentors and their team of assistant house mentors and tutors monitor and guide the houses at regular intervals. House meetings are convened to address the concerns and challenges of students and to initiate strategies to help students. Various inter House activities are organized to build up team spirit, to foster a spirit of leadership, Co-operation, mutual understanding tolerance and self-reliance. Students are regularly guided in the fields of discipline, punctuality, mutual assistance, proper attire, code of conduct and adherence to school rules